Official Skybox Thread!

Welcome!

TriniVoices.com / TriniFans.com is a forum platform for Trinbagonians to connect, discuss topics, share information, and engage in Trinidad & Tobago. Join us today and engage in meaningful conversations!

SignUp Now!

-Kevin-

LV

Im new to this... Dont have a credit card... But i got credit, if you know what i mean... Lol...

Need some help setting up a skybox service... Some questions... Who is the 'best skybox service' in terms of freight and weight chargers... Who ships faster... Are there any annual fees?... How much do i have to pay?... How do you even go about ordering something off Amazon/eBay?... What do you look for when ordering?....

I need this service quick cuz i have another child on the way and he's coming in September... So i wanna get some baby clothes/car seat and other stuff... Local stores just dont cut it in terms of Baby Items...

Ezone. Definitely not FedEx.... Terrible service.

My dad pays all the fees but I know for sure they're not expensive, cuz he is cheap as....

look for the items with the best reviews and make sure to view the description which regularly contains 'fine print details' and on eBay look for seller ratings

Customer Service First Couriers (CSF) is who i am with, They have their ups and downs but you receive your packages fast within 4 days most of the times. The problem with CSF is that they have very poor Customer relations i'm taking phone wise, it takes for ever to get thru with them that the main problem. Oh and for busy days in the year they suck.

No you get one month free trial meaning you don't pay the membership fees for one month then after the one month if you chose to stay with them, when you receive the package you will be billed 150TT for one year membership fee. You can pay either by cash , links or by credit card at your home.

admin said: